Service Experts technician

Neal Harris Service Experts Reviews

At Neal Harris Service Experts, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing exceptional customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they value the quick response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Neal Harris Service Experts customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.7/5 starts based on 1,908 reviews

Andrew Perl

February 21, 2024

February 21, 2024

They take great care of my furnace and A/C. Professional, on time and reliable!

Carolyn Johnson

February 21, 2024

February 21, 2024

Kevin was very nice and knowledgeable. Both of my filters were in badly need of changing. He did clean the furnace and changed the filters. Please make sure my appointment is for 6 months, not a year apart. Thank you all for your service ❤️

Essay Buddy

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

I overheard the manager Chris boasting that their salesman Ryan would never work for Austin (their old manager) and how he only got him to come back because he was no longer the manager. Inappropriate discussion. He had some other choice words for the former manager that I choose not to repeat.

Colin Ashby

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

On time, friendly and respectful. Great service and reasonable fees.

Albert Story

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

AJ was outstanding. He took all the time necessary to re-diagnose a problem that others had given up on. This was the difference in having no HVAC for several months or being back in business. With AJ's hard work & tenacity the problem was solved. Excellent communication & service. Great guy.

Phil Bryde

February 19, 2024

February 19, 2024

Andre and Austin came out the same day that I called for an emergency situation when my boiler went out. They were polite and professional - diagnosing and repairing the situation quickly. I saved a lot of money by purchasing the Neil Harris Maintenance agreement that I took out months ago.

Ken Spader

February 19, 2024

February 19, 2024

I needed a service call to correct a furnace issue created by another company in Raytown. Kevin & Zach took all the info I could give them and inspected the furnace thoroughly. They discovered that the new blower board was wired incorrectly and solved the issue. These guys were friendly, polite, professional and very knowledgeable. What else can you ask for?

Duncan Nganga

February 19, 2024

February 19, 2024

Great job

Carol Anderson

February 16, 2024

February 16, 2024

Mark was very professional and knowledgeable

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!